Christopher L. James,
Executive Principal 

Glenn M. Perry,
Institute of Aviation & Institute of Law, Forsenics, and First Responders 

G. Belinda Martin, 
Entrepreneurship Academy 

Addison P. Harris, 
Freshmen Academy 

Desiree L. Seay, 
Dean of Students & Institute of Aviation 

All content © 2018 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger